The Jivemasters Upcoming And Past Shows

Thursday January 18, 2017 - Beergarden 7:30 - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday December 17, 2017 - Eugene Holiday Market 4:45 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday November 17, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Friday November 10, 2017 - Macs 8:00 p.m - Midnight

Friday October 20, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Friday October 13, 2017 - Noble Estates Urban 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Friday September 22, 2017 - Macs 8:00 p.m - Midnight

Friday September, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Friday August 18, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday August 10, 2017 - Myrtle Creek Music in the Park Series 6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday July 21, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Friday July 14, 2017 - Sweet Cheeks Winery 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday June 16, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday June 10, 2017 - Eugene Saturday Market 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Friday April 14, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Friday March 31, 2017 - Sweet Cheeks Winery 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday March 17, 2017 - Pfeiffer Winery 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday March 11, 2017 - Macs 8:00 p.m. - Midnight

Friday December 9, 2016 - Macs 8:00 p.m. - Midnight

Friday December 9, 2016 - Macs 8:00 p.m. - Midnight

Friday August 16, 2016 - Sweet Cheeks Winery 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday July 8, 2016 - Sweet Cheeks Winery 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday June 11, 2016 - Eugene Saturday Market 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday May 14, 2016 - Dexter Lake Club 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Back to Main Page